We look forward to your feedback.


 
 
Send feedback
Cancel
 

moovel GmbH stands
for modern mobilty.

 

Our innovative products, car2go, car2go black, Park2gether and moovel, are a single source of trendsetting mobility services for our customers. Our goal is to radically simplify individual mobility. moovel GmbH, which emerged from Daimler Mobility Services GmbH, is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Daimler AG and is assigned to Daimler Financial Services AG for financial purposes.

 

moovel

moovel is a mobility platform available in Germany via an intuitive Smartphone app. moovel combines offerings from a number of different mobility providers to find the optimal route from A to B, linking individual transport solutions with local public transport.

 

car2go

car2go redefines urban mobility and is the world's leading provider in the flexible carsharing segment. We are on the move in 26 cities in Europe and North America with a fleet of 10,500 vehicles. For more information, visit www.car2go.com

 

car2go black

car2go black is the first one-way premium carsharing service that can be used both in the city and from city to city. The service is completely smartphone-based – from the reservation through to opening the vehicle and up as far as the end of the rental. car2go black is currently available in Berlin and Hamburg. For more information, visit https://www.car2go.com/car2go-black/

 

Park2gether

Our aim with Park2gether is to redefine parking. This platform brings together parking-space providers and people looking for parking spaces initially in Germany. For more information, visit http://www.park2gether.com

Wir freuen uns über Ihr Feedback.


 
 
Feedback senden
Abbrechen
 

Die moovel GmbH steht
für moderne Mobilität.

 

Mit unseren innovativen Produkten car2go, car2go black, Park2gether und moovel bieten wir unseren Kunden zukunftsweisende Mobilitätsdienstleistungen aus einer Hand an. Unser Ziel ist es, individuelle Mobilität radikal zu vereinfachen. Die moovel GmbH, hervorgegangen aus der Daimler Mobility Services GmbH, ist ein hundertprozentiges Tochterunternehmen der Daimler AG und organisatorisch der Daimler Financial Services AG zugeordnet.

 

moovel

Mit moovel bieten wir in Deutschland eine Mobilitätsplattform über eine intuitiv bedienbare Smartphone-App. moovel bündelt die Angebote unterschiedlicher Mobilitätsanbieter für den optimalen Weg von A nach B und verknüpft dabei Individualverkehr mit ÖPNV.

 

car2go

Mit car2go haben wir die urbane Mobilität neu definiert und sind weltweit führender Anbieter im Segment des flexiblen Carsharing. In Europa und Nordamerika sind wir in 26 Städten mit rund 10.500 Fahrzeugen unterwegs.

Mehr dazu unter http://www.car2go.com

 

car2go black

car2go black ist der erste One-way Premium Carsharing-Dienst, der sowohl innerstädtisch als auch zwischen Städten genutzt werden kann. Der Service ist komplett Smartphone-basiert – von der Reservierung über das Öffnen bis zum Mietende. Aktuell gibt es car2go black in Berlin und Hamburg.

Mehr erfahren unter https://www.car2go.com/car2go-black/

 

Park2gether

Das Parken neu erfinden wollen wir mit Park2gether: Auf der Plattform bringen wir - zunächst in Deutschland - Parkplatzsuchende und Parkplatzanbieter zusammen.

Mehr Informationen finden Sie unter http://www.park2gether.com